Student Government Association

The Student Government Association is the chief advocate for USAO students. As a student, you are already a member of the SGA. Want to see a change? While you absolutely don’t need to be a senator to address thoughts or concerns before the Senate or Supreme Court, everyone is encouraged to campaign for a seat.

2020-2021 Executive Board

President: Korbyn Peebles

Vice-President: Matthew Brooks

Secretary: Brett O'zee

Treasurer: Arlette Melendez

Parliamentarian: Jamilyn Alexander

2019-2020 RECORDS